Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Reed

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (342 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Duff Richter

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always so helpful with anything I need. Anna helped me today and asked though, so she gets the credit 😉"

Nathan Rice

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, and helpful customer service. State Farm has your back 👍"

Jon Harley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!"

Chris Grindstaff

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my interaction with state farm office recently. Specifically Katelynn@statefarm. Excellent customer service and care. By far best customer experience I’ve had in awhile. Thank you!"

Seth Bachman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn is great at always helping me insure my newest motorcycle!"

Jessica Jones

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to update my insurance to show a different deductible and when I called, Anna answered the phone. Anna was able to get it updated over the phone, gave me the new price difference, and even sent the updated cards to my email so I could send them to my finance company! I switched from Geico to State Farm because I could never get immediate help and they were always difficult to deal with so having people like Anna definitely makes me glad I made the switch!!!"

Craig Rust

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!"

Amanda Hayes

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is super friendly and very knowledgeable. She is very patient and answered all of our questions."

Fernando Pecina

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and support."

Shari Stack

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was so kind and patient with me as I am so very technologically challenged. She didn't rush me and helped me navigate my way through."

Ginny Faulkner

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is outstanding! His follow-up was superb. He worked very hard to get me into the right policy and was extremely patient throughout the entire process."

Jade Michalick

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was amazingly helpful and quick to respond to all of my requests. I now have cheaper insurance and far better coverage. Thank you!"

Lauren McCully

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful with getting me switched over to SF. He answered all my questions thoroughly and got me set up in a timely manner."

Jennifer Zarate

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a wonderful and easy experience shopping for insurance, would definitely recommend to others."

Jennifer Schofield

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service! Readily available when needed."

Sarah Winkler

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was amazing with helping me switch to State Farm. He was nice, professional and very knowledgeable."

Stacee Kimmi

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Katie are always great to work with. Their team is always very helpful and informative."

Sevyn Woods

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very relieved after calling the state farm agent this morning. Had to set some insurance up, my first time ever doing it, was very nervous! I appreciate how patient the agent, Andrew, was on the phone with me! The process was very smooth, simple and fast. Andrew was wonderful and customer service was genuinely top tier. Thanks!"

Brenda Spencer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was on top with the inquiry about my issues. Thank you State Farm."

Robert Mora

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I put a call into the Reed agency, I typically get to speak with Katie. She's always very friendly and quick to help. I've always been happy with my experience with the Reed agency. That's why I'm loyal to the team and would highly recommend!"

Jake Worley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was very help and made sure I was safe and she checked on me multiple times."

Jeanette Schein

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was very responsive to my request. She is also quite personable and interested in my situation. Love calling this office as they have always taken care of our needs."

Megan Potter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Nicks office!!! He’s the best and so is his staff."

Kate

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is by far the best insurance company I have ever had. I had the pleasure of working with Anna at the Reed Agency. Anna was extremely helpful and had my best interest at heart with finding the right plan/coverage. She made the process seamless and quick. Excellent customer service experience! Thank you so much!"

Stacy K

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter was in an accident and State Farm Reed agency has gone above and beyond to make sure we are ok and have all we need. They helped secure a tow, find a collision shop, and with every aspect of the claim. Great communications and always very pleasant to work with."