Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Miller

Lance Miller

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Miller
"Have been using the Reed Agency for over 14 years now and they have always been great to work with as our Family's insurance needs have evolved over the years."
Profile photo of Brianna Lading

Brianna Lading

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Lading
"I absolutely love Nick Reed State Farm! I have been using them for years and I have never been disappointed. They are always friendly and make it so easy to add and change my policies. My husband use to have State Farm insurance through a different office and did not have luck and went to a different insurance company. I told him about Nick Reed and always having a good experience and he loves the prices and feels better about State Farm with Nick Reed!"
Profile photo of Jill Dlugopolski

Jill Dlugopolski

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Dlugopolski
"Hannah was very helpful. Took care of our needs quickly."
Profile photo of Amanda Crompton

Amanda Crompton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Crompton
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rosy Villa

Rosy Villa

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Villa
"Amazing team, everytime I call they are always very helpful and so kind. Anna is amazing :)"
Profile photo of Paul Tanner

Paul Tanner

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Tanner
"I have been doing business with Nick, Katie and his staff for over 11 yrs and I have yet to be disappointed. And it does not matter if I'm in line at the DMV. I could NOT find a current vehicle ID card to save my life. And worst of all is when you get in to an accident and total a vehicle. That had recently happened to me. Through all this Anna service has been top class. Call or even text these guys and you will get results in a timely manner and usually faster than expected. But Anna had drawn the short straw today because she had to deal with me. I only needed 2 new policy's, & 1 transfer on a 4pm on a Friday with a payment. As expected Anna would have them done even faster if I had returned a text it took me 30 mins to see. And they are so good at what they do I am the 1 that holds them up. No one wants insurance, until its time to use it. And when you use it you will be glad it's State farm."
Profile photo of Paig

Paig

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paig
"Ana was amazing! Truly has a heart for others🫶 she has been with me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Michael Howell

Michael Howell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Howell
"Always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Yessir Gaming 2021

Yessir Gaming 2021

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessir Gaming 2021
"Megan was awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kietzman

Vanessa Kietzman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Kietzman
"Hannah Simon was professional and friendly. She diligently checked with me regarding the progress of repairs on my car. Thank you, Hannah!"
Profile photo of Amy Warczakoski

Amy Warczakoski

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Warczakoski
"Always friend and very professional. They answer your questions and provide options. I love dealing with this agency and have never had any issues."
Profile photo of Thomss Meyers

Thomss Meyers

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomss Meyers
"State Farm Reed Agengy is great at their business! They are always helpful and process claims very quickly!"
Profile photo of Janice Katterhenry

Janice Katterhenry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Katterhenry
"Megan reviewed our policies, provided options and was very clear and concise answering all of our questions."
Profile photo of Will Bowles

Will Bowles

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Bowles
"Hannah is awesome!"
Profile photo of the_Enduro_Brown MTB

the_Enduro_Brown MTB

January 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by the_Enduro_Brown MTB
"Horrible agency, I would recommend staying away from State Farm in general, The agents at the Reed office couldn’t even keep my policy active multiple times of enrolling in auto pay just to receive a email stating my policy is going to be canceled. I found better rates after the third time of this happening. After canceling policies and paying final premium State Farm started calling and email.ing me saying I have to complete a premium audit for the polices I had canceled! Nothing about either of my business had changed and I am the only employee. After the first audit they say I owe them $250! Because I did not complete the second audit they are trying to bill me $736 dollars. STAY AWAY from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of David Deverill

David Deverill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Deverill
"Anna did a great job helping me with getting my new (old) car added to my policy. Easy peasy. She was very friendly and courtious! 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Shannon Parker

Shannon Parker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Parker
"Spoke with Anna regarding a very interesting and unusual claims issue. She was very quick and responsive in getting the issue resolved. Would highly suggest them to anyone. She truly saved the day."
Profile photo of Kara Fandel

Kara Fandel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Fandel
"Anna did a great job in working through various different options for us to ensure we had all the information we needed to make a decision on purchasing a new car."
Profile photo of Jon Eberly

Jon Eberly

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Eberly
"Excellent customer support and service, always checking in to ensure all is good."
Profile photo of Destiny Standifer

Destiny Standifer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Standifer
"Super helpful and quick! Appreciate this office. #128578; thanks again Hannah @ State Farm"
Profile photo of Craig Hill

Craig Hill

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Hill
"Quick, courteous, and easy."
Profile photo of Megan Ashcraft

Megan Ashcraft

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ashcraft
"Anna is so helpful in helping me to understand our policy and explain it to my teenager."
Profile photo of Duane Graber

Duane Graber

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Graber
"Office personal are always friendly and helpful. Worked with Hannah and she is very helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Stafford

Chris Stafford

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stafford
"They are friendly and knowledgeable. They check on us often to make sure we have the best insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"Hannah S was very helpful and quick to get my son’s new car insured! Always fabulous service! Great office at Nick Reed State Farm!"