Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Ballard

Robert Ballard

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ballard
"Fast friendly service by Megan"
Profile photo of David Meyer

David Meyer

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Meyer
"Megan was very pleasant to work with and very attentive to getting all my concerns addressed."
Profile photo of Darryl Mecum

Darryl Mecum

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Mecum
"They are the nicest people I have been with them for over 10yrs when u need something they r on it It's not always about business because Katie always ask about the family"
Profile photo of k cass

k cass

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k cass
"Hannah has been wonderful. She has guided me through the process of getting a new roof!"
Profile photo of Happy At Home Chef and Catering

Happy At Home Chef and Catering

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Happy At Home Chef and Catering
"Anna- Did a great job and is to deal with !"
Profile photo of Julia S

Julia S

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia S
"Great experience. I dread calling insurance companies because I feel like they always make me answer 100 questions before getting to the point. I switched providers within 15min of making the phone call. Andrew was great"
Profile photo of Derek Nester

Derek Nester

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Nester
"Hannah has gone above and beyond helping me change my insurance for a new car."
Profile photo of Victoria Hoffman

Victoria Hoffman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hoffman
"We bundled home and auto with State Farm almost 10 years ago and have been very happy with Nick, Hannah and the team! They are always available to answer questions and help."
Profile photo of Monique _RaShawn

Monique _RaShawn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique _RaShawn
"Anna was so amazing and helped me out and did a great job"
Profile photo of Ordell Stuart

Ordell Stuart

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ordell Stuart
"She was most helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole Boxx

Nicole Boxx

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Boxx
"Hannah Simon is fantastic to work with! She is always very responsive, friendly, and professional. I appreciate knowing I can always count on her to do an amazing job!"
Profile photo of Donna Edwards

Donna Edwards

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Edwards
"Shout out to Hannah for always providing helpful service and being so pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kohrs

Kevin Kohrs

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kohrs
"Meagan was extremely helpful with my home claim after hail damage. She was very professional and friendly and got things accomplished quickly. I will definitely reach out to her for further assistance."
Profile photo of Drew Wallace

Drew Wallace

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wallace
"Anna helped us make changes to our policy and made it super easy and understandable with adding and changing vehicles. Highly recommend this office and their service!!"
Profile photo of Ben Elder

Ben Elder

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Elder
"Hannah is super helpful! She’s very responsive, and doesn’t get frustrated with my endless questions. I very much appreciate her, and everyone at the agency honestly."
Profile photo of Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Klein
"Anna was great and answered all my questions. Great service. Thanks for the time today and fast response."
Profile photo of Elyssia Chavez

Elyssia Chavez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssia Chavez
"Love the agency and staff...they are all very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of wheels20asedan

wheels20asedan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wheels20asedan
"thanks for your excellent service"
Profile photo of Michelle Trabue

Michelle Trabue

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Trabue
"Megan is always very friendly, professional, and quickly resolves any issues or answers any questions I have. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sara H

Sara H

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara H
"Anna is always friendly and helpful! I still get competitive rates with all of the benefits of a wonderful local business!"
Profile photo of Charles Lancaster

Charles Lancaster

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lancaster
"Hannah was a big help in helping me get all my insurance transferred to MO from TN. She was also very pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Sophie Ellington

Sophie Ellington

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Ellington
"Megan was awesome and saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Mary Godar

Mary Godar

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Godar
"I had a great conversation with Megan regarding my auto insurance. She was very knowledgeable in answering my questions and also very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Grant Gorr

Grant Gorr

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gorr
"A great asset to our community! The team at Reed Agency in Shawnee, KS; whoever it may be that I speak with is always positive, swift in response time and most importantly, great with follow up. I applaud whoever does the hiring and training over there-just a well run office!! Hannah is the rockstar of the week!"
Profile photo of Jackie Koch

Jackie Koch

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Koch
"Anna helped so much with all our needs. Wet responsive and friendly!"